Terms of Use

Welcome to visit FIH Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred as "Corporation" or "FIH") website. The Corporation owns and runs the website http://ehr.fih-foxconn.com/en ("the Website"). By visiting the Website, you have agreed to accept the terms and conditions below as well as all applicable laws. If you do not accept such terms and conditions, please do not visit the Website.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY PROTECTION

All the postings, corporation name, data, charts, videos, pictures, photos on the Website are the intellectual property of the Corporation, its agents, or a third party. You are not allowed to modify any information and/or data on this website, including but not limited to all intellectual property notifications and explanations thereof. Without the Corporation's consent, you are not authorized to copy, reproduce, republish, upload, post, transmit, transfer, or distribute, display any of the contents of the Website, including but not limited to the information and/or data stored in the search system, in any way. 

USER NOTICE

All of the information you provided to the Website by email or any other ways is deemed as non-confidential and non-privileged. You grant the Corporation a non-limited and irrevocable license to use, reproduce, display, execute, modify, deliver, and distribute this information and/or data. Furthermore, you agree the Corporation to use any concepts or technologies you provided for free on any purpose. The Corporation will not disclose your name or the fact that you provided the information and/or data to the Corporation in any other way unless: (1) the Corporation obtained your approval to do so; (2) the Corporation has provided you a notice beforehand that the certain information and/data you are going provide to the Corporation will be disclosed with your name attached on the Website; (3) it is required by the laws.

Please be advised that your use of the Website shall not be against any applicable laws and/or boni mores. In addition, it is strictly prohibited to use the Website to commit any illegal conduct as well as send and/or deliver any illegal data or information to the Website.

LIMITED WARRANTY

Any information and/or data on the Website or any other websites linked through the Website, including but not limited to contents, photos, or any others which could be modified without further notices, is provided as "AS IS." The Corporation will not guarantee the accuracy, reliability, completeness of this information and/or data. Furthermore, the Corporation provides no explicit or implicit warranty, including but not limited to the warranties of non-infringement, ownership, merchantability, quality, fitness for a particular purpose, and virus-free guarantee.

DISCLAIMER

Under no circumstance should the Corporation be responsible for any direct, indirect, special, or consequential damages resulted from your use of the Website or the other websites linked through the Website, including but not limited to any profit loss, interruption of business, the disappearance of programs or data. Even though the Corporation may be informed of the possibility of such damages, you shall bear all risk of using the Website or the other websites linked through the Website.

MODIFICATION

The Corporation may modify these clauses by providing an updated notice. You agree to be bound by such modification through the use of the Website. You may also visit the Website frequently to check the update of the clauses where you are bound by.

使用條款

歡迎光臨富智康國際股份有限公司 (下簡稱「本公司」或「FIH」) 網站。
本公司擁有並負責經營 http://ehr.fih-foxconn.com (下簡稱「本網站」),訪問此網站的權利由本公司根據下列條件授予。瀏覽或使用此網站,您即承認已閱讀、理解並同意受下述條款的約束,並承諾遵守所有相應法律法規。如果您不同意接受這些使用條件,請不要使用此網站。

知識產權保護

此網站一切文字、公司名稱、數據、表單、影音、圖片、相片及資料的智慧財產權是由本公司、其代理人或其他有權利人所擁有。您不得更改本網站的任何資訊和資料並須保存資訊和資料中所載的一切智慧財產權說明和其他專有權說明。未經本公司書面許可,您不得以任何方式對此網站及其資料進行複製、經銷、翻印、顯示、播放、以超連接或傳送,或存儲於資訊檢索系統。

此網站使用和顯示的商標、服務商標和標誌是本公司和其他權利人的註冊和未註冊商標,未經本公司或其他權利人書面許可,您不得以任何方式使用上述商標或本公司的企業名稱。

資訊和資料的提供並不意味著本公司授予您任何著作權、專利或任何其他智慧財產權的許可。

使用者須知

您發送或郵寄至本網站的所有資訊或資料,都將視為非保密和非專有的。將任何資訊或資料發送至本網站,您即授予本公司無限制的、不可撤銷的許可,允許本公司使用、複製、顯示、執行、修改、傳送和分發這些資料或資訊,且您同意本公司可以為任何目的免費使用您所發送的任何概念或技術。本公司將不會公佈您的姓名或以其他方式公佈您向本公司提交資料或資訊此一事實,除非基於下述原因:(1) 您許可本公司使用您的姓名;(2) 本公司事先通知您提交至本網站某特定部分的資料或其他資訊將被發佈,或網站的該部分上將使用您的姓名;(3) 法律要求本公司執行此活動。

您對本網站的使用不得違背法律法規及善良風俗。您不得利用本網站實施任何違法行為,不得向本網站郵寄或發送任何非法的資訊或資料。

限制性保證

本網站和連接本網站的其他網站所載的任何資訊和資料,包括文本、圖形或其他項目可被修改或更新而不另行通知,且均以 "現有狀況" 提供。本公司不保證這些資訊和資料的準確性、可靠性或完整性;且不提供任何默示、明示或法定的陳述和保證,包括但不限於有關不侵權、所有權、適銷性、品質、適合某種特定的用途和沒有電腦病毒的保證。

免責聲明

在任何情況下,本公司均無須對由於使用本網站或連接本網站的其他網站所引起的任何直接的、間接的、特別的或後果性的損失承擔責任,包括但不限於任何利潤損失、業務中斷、程式或數據遺失,即使本公司被明確告知此類損害的可能性。使用該等網站的風險,由使用者自行承擔。

內容修改

本公司可在任何時候以更新此公告的方式修改此類條款,通過使用此 Web 連結,您同意受此類修訂版的約束。您可透過定期訪問此頁面來確定當前約束您的條款。